Everything in one place!

cropped-logo.png

When I launched my Etsy page last November on Small Business Saturday, it was a major leap to turn my hobby into a small business previously only serving custom orders for the holidays, baby showers and wedding favors. Since last November, my “shop” has grown to include many new products under the body care umbrella, DIY learning tools and an ongoing sharing campaign.  In addition to custom orders, I also sell my product in a couple stores around town and at local craft fairs, music and food festivals.   Check out the boxes below!

Disclaimer: This website is presently a work in progress, and I hope it will become a resource for natural body care enthusiasts like myself to research and share information!
Here’s a sneak peak at what I’ve been working on:

10626209_10203812101856464_8317677124869306174_o

Posted on September 10, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a note...

